MaxWell Medical

Rock Star of the Month: Dr. Alexander Gimpelevich

In Health, Our Staff on 12/22/2011 at 12:32 am

Dr. Alexander Gimpelvich

Alexander Gimpelevich. Try saying that 5 times fast. That’s probably why our Rock Star of the Month goes by Dr. G., instead. The always professional, sometimes humorous 40th Street resident doctor is a barrel of health and laughs. There’s so much behind those wire frame glasses we don’t know about Dr. G and are excited to find out!

In between writing prescriptions, seeing patients and setting up treatment plans we sat one-on-one with Dr. G!

10 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Dr. Gimpelevich:

  1. I can “Bend it like Beckham”. Well, I try at least.
  2. I’m a romantic at heart but, sorry ladies I’m taken.
  3. I’m a book worm but, I only prefer reading historical books.
  4. “Yadda yadda yadda”. Not a fan of Friends, Seinfeld is my definite go to funny show.
  5. I want to travel back in time to experience the history I’ve spent most of my life reading.
  6. I want to travel to the future to see who wins the next World Cup.
  7. I was betting high while gambling in Vegas recently, I threw down $5!
  8. One of my most embarrassing moments happened during my medical school interview. When asked, “What is your most embarrassing moment?” I froze!
  9. GOAAAAAAAL!!! If I wasn’t a doctor, I’d be a professional soccer player!
  10. Paging Dr. G. MaxWell Medical gives me the chance to deliver the best patient care possible.

Dr. G has three serious loves: His wife, his niece Ana and football! Football! Football! Dr. G has a Do More attitude on and off the soccer field!

Have questions for our Ukranian born doctor? Set up an appointment with Dr. G. to find out how you can Do More!

Leave a Reply

