MaxWell Medical

Rock Star of the Month: Dr. Arefin Siddique

In Lifestyle, Our Staff on 03/09/2012 at 3:28 pm

He provides knowledgeable advice, delivers a complete diagnosis, and sets up comprehensive, individualized treatment plans; all with a winning smile! It’s impossible to find him at the office when he isn’t delivering a joke or two. Dr. Arefin Siddique is an absolute delight and his professional and kind, bed-side manner is the reason he’s our Rock Star of the Month.

We were able to catch up and chat with our pain-fighting Super doctor.

10 Things You Probably Don’t Know about Dr. Siddique/Dr. S/Man with the Stache!:

1.     Forget Siskel & Ebert, more like Siddique & Ebert. I’m a huge Bollywood movie buff!

2.     Dr. Siddique Medicine Man, I’ve traveled over 80 miles to see a patient in need of care.

3.     I’ve crossed off “Scenic Drive from Vegas to LA” off my bucket list.

4.     A companywide survey for best mustache reports that it’s a tie between Tom Selleck and me.

5.     Before Hangover, I hit the strip in Vegas with a fearsome foursome…. My wife and two kids.

6.     Sometimes laughter is the best medicine, in another life I would have been a comedian.

7.     It’s no surprise I’m passionate about my job. (Is anyone else wondering why it took so long for me to Rock Star of the Month?)

8.     Outside the office, I go by dad, daddy, or Rinku Chacha.

9.     After a one night stay at Hershey Park, my kids extended the trip because they discovered they didn’t have to make their own beds!

10.  Even with all the traffic, an often 2 + hour commute, I STILL LOVE coming to MaxWell Medical everyday.

Dr. Siddique loves spending every minute of his free time with his family. With a household filled with woman he’s gained a certain knack for shopping. But, he is certainly dedicated to his patients, he will travel distances, stay late, just to provide the best care possible. He enjoys working with people and being able to help them Do More!

Have questions for our medicine man? Set up an appointment with Dr. Siddique to find out how you can Do More!

Leave a Reply

